video làn da mưa xanh/ rain’s jade derma

(my) body and water

a dream of creativity. personal therapy. harmony in each body

a sad flow of my memory

in between my dreams and my daily days

watery affection

words for (my) desire and love for childish beauty.

a dream of water 
p/s: do you know?

Water constitutes 2/3 of the human body

  • New born baby – approximately 77%
  • Grown-up man – approximately 65%
  • Grown-up woman – approximately 68%
  • The elderly – approximately 50%

Leave a Reply

